Sermon Listing

The filters below can be used to show a summary of sermons based on year, speaker or series. When you have made your selections, click the Apply button to see the result.

To select more then one item in each list, or to deselect an item, hold the Ctrl key whilst clicking the left mouse button. To remove the filter for Year, chose the first entry "-Year" in it's list.

August 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Jonathan Hamer James Sun, 24/08/2014 James 5:7-12 - Persistent Patience
Rick Maude James Sun, 17/08/2014 James 5:1-6 - The Trouble With Luxury
Jonathan Hamer James Sun, 10/08/2014 James 4:1-12 - Conflict Resolution
Ian Cox James Sun, 03/08/2014 James 3:13-18 - Which Wisdom?
July 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Ian Cox James Sun, 27/07/2014 James 3:1-12 - The Power Of Words
Ian Cox James Sun, 20/07/2014 James 2:14-26 - Faith And Actions
Ian Cox James Sun, 13/07/2014 James 2:1-13 - Favouritism
Ian Cox James Sun, 06/07/2014 James 1:19-27 - The Value Of Listening And Doing
June 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Jonathan Hamer James Sun, 29/06/2014 James 1:1-18 - Finding Wisdom Under Pressure
Ian Cox John Sun, 22/06/2014 John 7:45-52 - Continued Unbelief
Ian Cox John Sun, 15/06/2014 John 7:25-44 - Surely This Man Is The Christ
Rick Maude John Sun, 08/06/2014 John 7:14-24 - Right Judgement
Rick Maude John Sun, 01/06/2014 John 7:1-13 - Truth Or Fear
May 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude John Sun, 25/05/2014 John 6:60-71 - Turning Away
Ben Cosford John Sun, 18/05/2014 John 6:25-40 - The Bread Of Life
Rick Maude John Sun, 11/05/2014 John 6:1-15 - The Prophet Has Come
Rick Maude John Sun, 04/05/2014 John 5:31-47 - The Ultimate Testimony Concerning Jesus
April 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 27/04/2014 Romans 8:18-39 - Living Under Grace - Suffering, Glory and Assurance
Bishop David Romans Sun, 13/04/2014 Romans 8.1-17 - Living Under Grace - Children Of God
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 06/04/2014 Romans 7:13-25 - Living Under Grace - When The Law In The Heart Meets The Sin In The Heart
March 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 30/03/2014 Romans 7:7-13 - Living Under Grace - The Law Is Good But It Exposes Bad
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 23/03/2014 Romans 7:1-6 - Living Under Grace - No Authority Left
Ben Cosford Romans Sun, 16/03/2014 Romans 6:15-23 - Living Under Grace - Slaves To God!
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 09/03/2014 Romans 6:1-14 - Living Under Grace - Dead To Sin
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 02/03/2014 Romans 5:12-21 - Living Under Grace - Why Grace Is Stronger Than Sin
February 2014
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Romans Sun, 23/02/2014 Romans 5:1-11 - Living Under Grace - Peace With God