Sermon Listing

The filters below can be used to show a summary of sermons based on year, speaker or series. When you have made your selections, click the Apply button to see the result.

To select more then one item in each list, or to deselect an item, hold the Ctrl key whilst clicking the left mouse button. To remove the filter for Year, chose the first entry "-Year" in it's list.

May 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 08/05/2016 2 Samuel 7:1-29 - God Building a House
Dave Brown Promoting The Gospel Sun, 08/05/2016 Promoting The Gospel In Our Public Praise
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 01/05/2016 2 Samuel 6:1-23 - Men Moving Furniture
Dave Brown Promoting The Gospel Sun, 01/05/2016 Would You Say That You Are An Evangalist?
April 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Dave Brown 2 Samuel Sun, 24/04/2016 2 Samuel 4:1-22 - Men Behaving Badly - Boys Will Be Boys
Rick Maude Promoting The Gospel Sun, 24/04/2016 Promoting The Gospel With My Money And The Good Works of The Church
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 17/04/2016 2 Samuel 3:6-39 - Men Behaving Badly - Men And Their Leadership
Rick Maude Promoting The Gospel Sun, 17/04/2016 The Mission Mind Of The Ordinary Christian And Their Prayer Life
Rick Maude Promoting The Gospel Sun, 10/04/2016 The Need For Mission And The Challenge Of Pluralism
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 03/04/2016 2 Samuel 1:1-27 - Men Behaving Badly In The Kingdom
Tim Sun, 03/04/2016 Why Mission?
March 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Easter 2016 Sun, 27/03/2016 Easter Sunday 2016 - Luke 24:1-35 - Unexpected Truth And Slow Hearts
Dave Brown Easter 2016 Fri, 25/03/2016 Good Friday 2016
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 20/03/2016 Hebrews 4:1-13 - The Promise Of Rest
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 13/03/2016 Hebrews 3:1-19 - Jesus: Better Than The Best
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 06/03/2016 Hebrews 2:5-18 - Jesus: One Of Us
February 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Dave Brown Hebrews Sun, 28/02/2016 Hebrews 1:4-2:4 – Jesus: No-One Compares
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 21/02/2016 Hebrews 1:1-4 - God Has Spoken
Rick Maude 4 Liberating Truths Sun, 14/02/2016 God Is Gracious
Rick Maude 4 Liberating Truths Sun, 07/02/2016 God Is Good
January 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude 4 Liberating Truths Sun, 31/01/2016 God Is Glorious
Rick Maude 4 Liberating Truths Sun, 24/01/2016 God Is Great
Rick Maude Big Questions About Christianity Sun, 17/01/2016 Did He Really Rise? Part 2 - The Only Plausible Response
Rick Maude Big Questions About Christianity Sun, 10/01/2016 Did He Really Rise - The Facts? Part 1
Dave Brown Big Questions About Christianity Sun, 03/01/2016 Are The Lost REALLY Lost?