Sermon Listing

The filters below can be used to show a summary of sermons based on year, speaker or series. When you have made your selections, click the Apply button to see the result.

To select more then one item in each list, or to deselect an item, hold the Ctrl key whilst clicking the left mouse button. To remove the filter for Year, chose the first entry "-Year" in it's list.

September 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Dave Brown Hebrews Sun, 18/09/2016 Hebrews 6:13-8:6 - Jesus A Priest Forever
Dave Brown Sun, 11/09/2016 Ephesians 1:3-14 - Chosen By God
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 04/09/2016 Hebrews 5:11-6:12 - A Warning For The Sluggish
August 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Hebrews Sun, 28/08/2016 Hebrews 4:14-5:10 - Jesus The Way To The Throne
Dave Brown John Sun, 21/08/2016 John 21:15-25 - The Most Awkward Meeting Ever
Rick Maude John Sun, 14/08/2016 John 21:1-14 - Gone Fishing
Rick Maude John Sun, 07/08/2016 John 20:19-31 - Life In His Name
July 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude John Sun, 31/07/2016 John 20:1-18 - The Empty Tomb
Rick Maude John Sun, 24/07/2016 John 19:1-42 - Crucified, Dead And Buried
Rick Maude Sun, 24/07/2016 Scouts - John 20:1-18 - Be Prepared
Rick Maude John Sun, 17/07/2016 John 18:12-40 - Denials And Trials
Rick Maude John Sun, 10/07/2016 John 18:1-11 - The King Is Arrested
Dave Brown John Sun, 03/07/2016 John 17:20-26 - Jesus Prays For The Church
June 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Nathan Barden John Sun, 26/06/2016 John 17:6-19 - Jesus Prays For His Disciples
Rick Maude John Sun, 19/06/2016 John 17:1-5 - Jesus Prays For Himself
Rick Maude John Sun, 12/06/2016 John 16:16-33 - Grief And Joy
Dave Brown John Sun, 05/06/2016 John 16.5-16 - The Spirit Of Truth
May 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Truths To Die For Sun, 29/05/2016 The Personal Return Of Jesus One Day
Rick Maude Truths To Die For Sun, 22/05/2016 The Indwelling Work Of The Holy Spirit In The Believer
Rick Maude Truths To Die For Sun, 15/05/2016 The Work Of The Holy Spirit In Redemption
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 08/05/2016 2 Samuel 7:1-29 - God Building a House
Dave Brown Promoting The Gospel Sun, 08/05/2016 Promoting The Gospel In Our Public Praise
Craig Broman 2 Samuel Sun, 01/05/2016 2 Samuel 6:1-23 - Men Moving Furniture
Dave Brown Promoting The Gospel Sun, 01/05/2016 Would You Say That You Are An Evangalist?
April 2016
Speaker Series Date Sermon
Rick Maude Promoting The Gospel Sun, 24/04/2016 Promoting The Gospel With My Money And The Good Works of The Church
Dave Brown 2 Samuel Sun, 24/04/2016 2 Samuel 4:1-22 - Men Behaving Badly - Boys Will Be Boys